2020欧洲杯体育投注平台

Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 margaret_adams@pandsco.com
Adewolu Abisola (Abby) Enrollment Management/Admissions 1388 abisola_adewolu@pandsco.com
Aguirre Anthony Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@pandsco.com
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@pandsco.com
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@pandsco.com
Amin Farzana Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@pandsco.com
Arteaga Marcos Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1399 marcos_arteaga@pandsco.com
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 nancy_bacci@pandsco.com
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 yifeng_bai@pandsco.com
Bankston Terrance Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 terrance_bankston@pandsco.com
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@pandsco.com
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 kevin_battiste@pandsco.com
Bergen Patricia Enrollment Management/Admissions 1386 patricia_bergen@pandsco.com
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 gloria_berrocal@pandsco.com
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@pandsco.com
Boeri Natascia Social and Behavioral Science 1778 natascia_boeri@pandsco.com
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@pandsco.com
Bonilla Amaryllis Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@pandsco.com
Boss S'Miyah Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@pandsco.com
Brady James Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@pandsco.com

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000